DEMOLITION
ENVIRONMENTAL
RECYCLING

American Wrecking has been running strong for 40 years servicing industrial, commercial, government and residential communities with rock solid performance and results.

CONTACT US:

Jay Gonzalez

General Manager Of Operations
jaygonzalez@americanwreckinginc.com

661-699-5844


Glenn Bell

Chief Estimator - Chief Project Manager
glennbell2@yahoo.com

626-643-2093


Luis M Galaviz

Senior Estimator - Senior Project Manager
luis@americanwreckinginc.com

626-643-2182


Britney Rojas

Estimator
britney@americanwreckinginc.com

626-423-2329


Carlos Galaviz

Safety Manager
carlos@americanwreckinginc.com

626-643-2043

Brandon Wallace

Marketing & Business Development Director
brandon@americanwreckinginc.com

626-542-0402


Jose Galaviz Jr.

Senior Estimator - Senior Project Manager
jose@americanwreckinginc.com

626-643-2166


Ezekiel Cortez

Project Manager
ezekiel@americanwreckinginc.com

626-423-7072


Jerry Gutierrez Jr

Estimator
jgutierrezjr@americanwreckinginc.com

626-975-6283